School Logo

The Primrose Centre

Be safe, be happy and learn

Contact Details

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our centre.


Leadership Team


Mrs Kuldip Berdesha  Executive Headteacher/Designated Safeguard Lead
Mrs Kate Rock   Deputy Headteacher/SENDCo/Designated Safeguard Lead/Teacher responsible for Looked After Children/Attendance/Nurture
Mrs Paula Hale  Assistant Headteacher/Designated Safeguard Lead/English Co-ordinator/PHSE Co-ordinator/Offsite Leader


Teaching and Support Staff


Mrs Amy Sisley Class teacher/Science Co-ordinator     
Mr John Byatt Learning Mentor/Learning Support Practitioner
Mrs Cassandra Wishart-Dunne Learning Support Practitioner
Mr Satveer Bhogal Learning Support Practitioner
Miss Lucy Hales Learning Support Practitioner
Mr Andrew Burton Learning Support Practitioner
Mr Basil Francis Learning Support Practitioner


Adminstrative and Premises staff


Mrs Julie Clarke Office Manager                     
Mr Dave Trafford Site Manager
Mrs Pam Johnson Cleaner